Thursday, August 18, 2011

This is probably obvious but I like to really understand WHY-even if this is a long question...PLEASE HELP!

So, me & my husband r divorcing. We had a relationship 8 yrs (only married 5 mos. though). It's been on, off & full of drama. He ended up having TWO other kids by a girl he cheated on me with-whom he now lives with. I wont get into detail but there has been yrs of mental craziness and unfaithfulness & lies, yet I wanted it to work & really tried for our sons-but it couldn’t be done. ANYWAY....we'd split up b4 our marriage a few times & each time I would be "talking" to this guy-He was my sons barber. That’s actually how I met him after my first break up with my husband. & I have always had a thing for him even when I was back with my husband-I couldn’t erase this guy.I cant explain it but I would dream about him & think about him often but knew I should be w/ my husband. Well everytime I would work things out with hubby I would just stop talking to this other guy BUT I mean it never seemed too serious to him anyway. In the beginning he was super sweet, I would hang out with him & he wouldn’t even try anything ual, we went places, he'd call often, etc. Well as each time went on he seemed to just be into the and nothing more. This time he seems very weary of me and the fact he says I play games (which I REALLY don’t intentionally do). He'll call me but only at like midnight on ocion. Its to the point this weekend he had invited me over to stay with him (obviously to do the thing too) and so b4 I went I called and said I want to let u know its that time of the month, does that mess stuff up?) He says "of hell no, I don’t want no bloody ....., and u don’t suck ....". He started being mean about it, Im like WOW, he gets to saying-we don’t match, I don’t wanna be ur man, etc. then hangs up on me. Im like WTF?! What I don’t get is he talks to strippers, nasties, uglies, hoes,etc and has kids by lames. I am not saying Im beyond anyone but I know I have cl and a job heart, a good job, people say Im a cute girl. Etc. Why is he treating me like nothing more then a call? It hurts. It seems like he has such a guard up for me. Please be kind

No comments:

Post a Comment